

China Railway Signal & Communication Corporation Limited* 中國鐵路通信信號股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 3969)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of

China Railway Signal & Communication Corporation Limited (中國鐵路通信信號股份有限公司) are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. ZHOU Zhiliang

Ms. LI Yanqing

Mr. YIN Gang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. WANG Jiajie

Mr. SUN Patrick

Mr. CHEN Jin'en

Mr. GAO Shutang

The Board has 5 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy and Investment Committee	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Quality and Safety Committee
Mr. ZHOU Zhiliang	С				
Ms. LI Yanqing	M		M		M
Mr. YIN Gang					С
Mr. WANG Jiajie	M	M	M		
Mr. SUN Patrick		C		M	
Mr. CHEN Jin'en	M		С	M	
Mr. GAO Shutang	M	M		C	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

August 6, 2015

^{*} For identification only.